Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion For Us
9 septembre 2012

People : Les One Direction TOP 3

Ils sont en conquête du monde, leurs tubes font des ravages partout sur terre, les 1D, sont bien nos chouchous ( J'les kiffes).... Leurs TOP 3 musicals : 

3ème place : Up all night

Note : 17/20

Musique assez rock, elle passe largement dans le contexte moderne. A écouter

It feels like we been living in fast-foward
Another moment passing by
The party's ending but it's now or never
Nobody's going home tonight

Katy perry is on replay,
She's on replay
DJ got the floor to shake
The floor to shake
People going all the way
Yeah, all the way
I'm still wide awake

I wanna stay up all night
And jump around until we see the sun
I wanna stay up all night
And find a girl and tell her she's the one
Hold on to the feeling
And don't let it go
Cause we got the flow now
Get out of control
I wanna stay up all night
And do it all with you

Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night

Don't even care about the table breaking
We only wanna have a laugh
I'm only thinking 'bout this girl I'm seeing
I hope she wanna kiss me back

Katy perry is on replay,
She's on replay
DJ got the floor to shake
The floor to shake
People going all the way
Yeah, all the way
I'm still wide awake

I wanna stay up all night
And jump around until we see the sun
I wanna stay up all night
And find a girl and tell her she's the one
Hold on to the feeling
And don't let it go
Cause we got the flow now
Get out of control
I wanna stay up all night
And do it all with you

Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night

Katy perry is on replay,
She's on replay
(We're gonna want to stay up all night)
DJ got the floor to shake
The floor to shake
(We're gonna want to stay up all night)
Up all night, up all night
(We're gonna want to stay up all night)

I wanna stay up all night
And jump around until we see the sun
I wanna stay up all night
And find a girl and tell her she's the one
Hold on to the feeling
And don't let it go
Cause we got the flow now
Get out of control
I wanna stay up all night
And do it all with you

Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night
Like this, all night, hey
Up all night

2ème place : What makes you beautiful 

Note : 19/20

Jolie musique et un son qui nous avons tous fredonner, les paroles traduite de cette chançon sont fringantes et fraiche. Un coup de blues ? Vous vous sentez moche, grosse laide ? Un petit coup de 'what makes you beautiful' et sa repart ! 

[Liam]
You're insecure
Don't know what for
You're turning heads when you walk through the do-o-or

Don't need make up
To cover up
Being the way that you are is eno-o-ough

[Harry]
Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but yo-ou

[One Direction]
Baby, you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain't hard to tell
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautifu-u-ul
That's what makes you beautiful

[Zayn]
So, girl, come on
You got it wrong
To prove I'm right I put it in a so-o-ong

I don't know why
You're being shy
And turn away when I look into your e-e-eyes

[Harry]
Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but yo-ou

[One Direction]
Baby, you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain't hard to tell
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautifu-u-ul
That's what makes you beautiful

Na na na-na na na naaa na-na
Na na na-na na
Na na na-na na na naaa na-na
Na na na-na na

[Harry]
Baby, you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain't hard to tell
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautiful

[One Direction]
Baby, you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain't hard to tell
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't kno-o-ow, you don't know you're beautifu-u-ul

You don't know you're beautifu-u-ul

[Harry]
That's what makes you beautiful


1ère place : One thing

Note : 20/20

Cette chançon d'amour, et de sentiments est vraiment mais vraiment très joli. En plus le son colle vraiment : Sans mélancolie, sans amertume, mais avec cette teinte d'espoir. Juste parfait - Just Perfect- Par contre, il est vrai que leur 'soit-disant' danse est vraiment niaise... Non ? 

I've tried playing it cool
Girl when I'm looking at you
I can never be brave
Cause you make my heart race

Shot me out of the sky
You're my kryptonite
You keep me making me weak
Yeah, frozen and can't breathe

Some things gotta get loud
Cause if not, they just don't make you see
That I need you here with me now
Cause you've got that one thing

So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

Now I'm climbing the walls
But you don't notice at all
That I'm going out of my mind
All day and all night

Some things gotta get loud
Cause I'm dying just to know your name
And I need you here with me now
Cause you've got that one thing

So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

So get out, get out, get out of my mind
And come on, come into my life
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

You've got that one thing

Get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead

So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

Get out, get out, get out of my mind
And come on, come into my life
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing


BY AMBRE <3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
J'adore ton blog a la base je voulais en faire un sur eux je les adooooooooooore!! je suis trop fan!!! Moi j'ai fait un blog tout simple sur mode et beauté mais tn blog je le regarderais tout le temps!! ;) ciao
Fashion For Us
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Fashion For Us
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 33 335
Catégories
Publicité